解决方案


我们向您介绍我们升级版的强大的算法引擎,iPEAK 2.0使交易者能够为股票,期货,期权,外汇和加密货币交易部署高频交易(HFT)策略,而无需花费时间和资源来建立和维护自己的技术基础设施。

什么是iPEAK 2.0

僅僅是枚小芯片的iPEAK 2.0;包含了整個矽片中重複的一百萬個邏輯塊。iPEAK 2.0提供对每个订单请求的风险评估,并确保符合预先配置的公司特定的交易约束条件。尽管iPEAK 2.0的组件可以分布在各个地理位置,但是所有策略性能监视和控制功能都可以从集中式远程位置执行,并且每秒最多可以执行474次配对。

为什么要使用iPEAK 2.0进行交易

iPEAK2.0可以独立用作独立的黑盒交易解决方案,也可以作为端对端交易系统的一部分使用。其开放的,经纪人中立的体系结构允许用户创建和部署专有的复杂交易策略,并且订单可以无缝地路由到任何全球市场目的地。 当今的iPEAK 2.0具有数以百万计的门数,可容纳非常复杂和大规模的设计。毫不奇怪,该组件通常被视为程序的硬件类似物。

为什么要使用iPEAK 2.0进行交易

iPEAK2.0可以独立用作独立的黑盒交易解决方案,也可以作为端对端交易系统的一部分使用。其开放的,经纪人中立的体系结构允许用户创建和部署专有的复杂交易策略,并且订单可以无缝地路由到任何全球市场目的地。 当今的iPEAK 2.0具有数以百万计的门数,可容纳非常复杂和大规模的设计。毫不奇怪,该组件通常被视为程序的硬件类似物。

iPEAK 2.0功能


的优势

订户登录

SOLUTIONS


We introduce you our upgraded powerful algorithmic engine, iPEAK 2.0 gives traders the ability to deploy High Frequency Trading (HFT) strategies for equities, futures, options, FX and cryptocurrency Trading without having to invest the time and resources in building and maintaining their own technology infrastructure.

What is iPEAK 2.0

iPEAK 2.0 is nothing more than a chip; containing a million of logic blocks repeated throughout the silicon. iPEAK 2.0 Provides risk assessments of every order request and ensures compliance with pre-configured firm-specific trading constraints. While components of iPEAK 2.0 can be distributed across various geographical locations all strategy performance monitoring and control functions that can be performed from a centralized remote location and up to 474 parings per second.

Why Trading with iPEAK 2.0

iPEAK 2.0 can be used independently as a stand-alone black box trading solution, or as part of the end-to-end trading system. Its open, broker-neutral architecture allows users to create and deploy proprietary, complex trading strategies and orders can be routed to any global market destination seamlessly. Today’s iPEAK 2.0 have mega-million gate counts that allow them to accommodate very complex and large scale designs. It is not surprising this component is often seen as a hardware analog of a program.

Why Trading with iPEAK 2.0

iPEAK 2.0 can be used independently as a stand-alone black box trading solution, or as part of the end-to-end trading system. Its open, broker-neutral architecture allows users to create and deploy proprietary, complex trading strategies and orders can be routed to any global market destination seamlessly. Today’s iPEAK 2.0 have mega-million gate counts that allow them to accommodate very complex and large scale designs. It is not surprising this component is often seen as a hardware analog of a program.

iPEAK 2.0 Features


Advantages

SUBSCRIBER LOGIN