حلول


نقدم لك نسختنا المطورة من محرك الخوارزمية القوي ، يتيح iPEAK 2.0 للمتداولين نشر استراتيجيات تداول عالية التردد (HFT) للأسهم والعقود الآجلة والخيارات وتداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة دون إنفاق الوقت والموارد لإنشاء التقنية الخاصة والحفاظ عليها. البنية الاساسية.

ما هو iPEAK 2.0

iPEAK 2.0 مجرد شريحة. يحتوي على مليون كتلة منطقية تتكرر عبر رقاقة السيليكون. يوفر iPEAK 2.0 تقييمًا للمخاطر لكل طلب طلب ويضمن الامتثال لقيود المعاملات المحددة مسبقًا الخاصة بالشركة. على الرغم من أنه يمكن توزيع مكونات iPEAK 2.0 في مواقع جغرافية مختلفة ، يمكن إجراء جميع وظائف مراقبة ومراقبة أداء السياسة من موقع بعيد مركزي ، ويمكن أن تؤدي ما يصل إلى 474 إقرانًا في الثانية.

لماذا استخدام iPEAK 2.0 للتداول

يمكن استخدام iPEAK2.0 بشكل مستقل كحل تجاري مستقل للصندوق الأسود أو كجزء من نظام تداول شامل. يسمح هيكلها المفتوح والمحايد للوسيط للمستخدمين بإنشاء ونشر استراتيجيات تداول معقدة خاصة ، ويمكن توجيه الطلبات بسلاسة إلى أي وجهة سوق عالمية. يحتوي iPEAK 2.0 اليوم على ملايين الأبواب ويمكنه استيعاب تصاميم معقدة للغاية وواسعة النطاق. ليس من المستغرب أن يُنظر إلى هذا المكون غالبًا على أنه جهاز تناظري لبرنامج ما.

لماذا استخدام iPEAK 2.0 للتداول

يمكن استخدام iPEAK2.0 بشكل مستقل كحل تجاري مستقل للصندوق الأسود أو كجزء من نظام تداول شامل. يسمح هيكلها المفتوح والمحايد للوسيط للمستخدمين بإنشاء ونشر استراتيجيات تداول معقدة خاصة ، ويمكن توجيه الطلبات بسلاسة إلى أي وجهة سوق عالمية. يحتوي iPEAK 2.0 اليوم على ملايين الأبواب ويمكنه استيعاب تصاميم معقدة للغاية وواسعة النطاق. ليس من المستغرب أن يُنظر إلى هذا المكون غالبًا على أنه جهاز تناظري لبرنامج ما.

وظيفة iPEAK 2.0


مزايا

تسجيل دخول المشترك

SOLUTIONS


We introduce you our upgraded powerful algorithmic engine, iPEAK 2.0 gives traders the ability to deploy High Frequency Trading (HFT) strategies for equities, futures, options, FX and cryptocurrency Trading without having to invest the time and resources in building and maintaining their own technology infrastructure.

What is iPEAK 2.0

iPEAK 2.0 is nothing more than a chip; containing a million of logic blocks repeated throughout the silicon. iPEAK 2.0 Provides risk assessments of every order request and ensures compliance with pre-configured firm-specific trading constraints. While components of iPEAK 2.0 can be distributed across various geographical locations all strategy performance monitoring and control functions that can be performed from a centralized remote location and up to 474 parings per second.

Why Trading with iPEAK 2.0

iPEAK 2.0 can be used independently as a stand-alone black box trading solution, or as part of the end-to-end trading system. Its open, broker-neutral architecture allows users to create and deploy proprietary, complex trading strategies and orders can be routed to any global market destination seamlessly. Today’s iPEAK 2.0 have mega-million gate counts that allow them to accommodate very complex and large scale designs. It is not surprising this component is often seen as a hardware analog of a program.

Why Trading with iPEAK 2.0

iPEAK 2.0 can be used independently as a stand-alone black box trading solution, or as part of the end-to-end trading system. Its open, broker-neutral architecture allows users to create and deploy proprietary, complex trading strategies and orders can be routed to any global market destination seamlessly. Today’s iPEAK 2.0 have mega-million gate counts that allow them to accommodate very complex and large scale designs. It is not surprising this component is often seen as a hardware analog of a program.

iPEAK 2.0 Features


Advantages

SUBSCRIBER LOGIN