解决方案


智能差价交易软件

iPEAK是珠峰集团 的秘密武器之一,该交易系统可以准确地运行各种算法和参数分析,最终带来出色的差价之苦,并具有广泛而稳定的回报率。凭借在技术领域的声誉,iPEAK的用户群估计将超过100,000。iPEAK自动差价交易系统配备了珠峰的核心量子技术,并结合了以下交易工具。

珠峰前端:交易系統

珠峰的iPEAK由一台先进的计算机驱动,配备了最强大的交易系统,Everest Trader X6000 Pro。此内部工作站配备了高压电源,由四个Intel Xeon ES-2600 v4系列服务器级处理器组成,提供72个CPU内核和210个CPU线程,最大工作频率高达7.6 Hz。Trader X6000 Pro还配备了高达5TB的DDR4纠错编码RAM(ECC RAM),以确保数据完整性,从而使iPEAK能够快速分析来自所有API来源的数据,执行广泛的反向测试,并同时跨多个模拟和正向测试两个交易所的交易。

珠峰后端:机器学习系统

珠峰开发人员与NVIDIA DGX-1合作,将其作为AI研究与开发的重要工具。DGX-1具有超过800个CPU的深度学习功能。为每个节点提供AI性能。DGX-1建立在8个NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPU上,并配置了混合多维数据集网络NVIDIA NVLink拓扑,并针对成熟的多GPU和多节点规模进行了构造。它还使用相同的NVIDIA GPU Cloud(NGC)深度学习软件推栈,支持所有DGX系统,实现了从桌面到数据中心的轻松工作流程,并为珠峰集团平台提供了领先于所有竞争对手的尖端技术。

我们的产品解决方案

软件工具包

iPEAK 科技软件具有尽可能快地解码本机数据的能力,以馈送策略或协商。处理大量价格信息的能力。

数据

具有本地市场数据结构的Feed Algotrading,分析或机器学习,可基于易于使用的对象创建数据集。

访问

既可以在全球任何地方的笔记本电脑上方便地工作,也可以在准备就绪时将其部署到交换的数据中心,而延迟几乎为零

交易

AT 软件交易工具包能够以与接收涵盖现代市场交易各个方面的数据相同的速度和优势将订单发送回交易所。

API合作伙伴

订户登录

SOLUTIONS


Intelligent Arbitrage Trading Software

iPEAK as one of Everest Holdings secret weapons, the trading system can accurately run various algorithms and parameter analysis and finally arrive at an excellent arbitrage pain with extensive and stable rate of return. With its reputation in the technology sector, iPEAK’s user base is estimated to exceed 100,000. The iPEAK automatic arbitrage trading system is equipped with Everest’s core quantum technology and combines the following trading tools.

Everest Front-End: Trading System

Everest’s iPEAK is driven by an advanced computer, equipped with the strongest transaction system Everest Trader X6000 Pro。 This internal workstation is equipped with high-voltage power and consists of four Intel Xeon ES-2600 v4 series server-class processors, providing 72 CPU cores and 210 CPU threads, with a maximum operating frequency of up to 7.6 Hz. The Trader X6000 Pro is also equipped with up to 5TB of DDR4 error correcting coded RAM (ECC RAM) to ensure data integrity, enabling iPEAK to quickly analyze data from all API sources, perform extensive back testing, and simultaneously span multiple simulated and forward test transactions on two exchanges.

Everest Backend: Machine Learning System

Everest developers cooperate with NVIDIA DGX-1 as an important tool for AI research and development. DGX-1 has deep learning capabilities of over 800 CPUs. Provide each node with an AI performance. DGX-1 is built on 8 NVIDIA Tesla V100 GPUs, configured with a hybrid cube network NVIDIA NVLink topology, and is structured for the proven multi-GPU and multi-node scale. It also uses the same NVIDIA GPU Cloud (NGC) deep learning software push stack, supports all DGX systems, realizes an easy workflow from desktop to data center, and provides cutting-edge technology for the Everest Holdings platform to surpass all competitors.

Our Product Solutions

Software Toolkit

iPEAK Technologies software has the ability to decode the native data as fast as possible to feed strategy or algotrading. Capability to handle large volumes of price information.

Data

Feed Algotrading, Analysis or Machine Learning with native market data structures enabling to create data sets based on easy to consume objects.

Access

Work either conveniently from a laptop anywhere in the world and when ready deploy into the data center of the exchange with almost zero latency.

Trading

AT Software Trading Toolkit enables to send orders back into the exchange with the same speed and advantages as data is received covering all aspects of trading in modern markets.

API PARTNERS

INVESTOR LOGIN